Register now!

 

Intralinks will use the information you have provided here in accordance with our Privacy Policy. By providing your personal information, you agree that Intralinks may use it to contact you by email and/or telephone about our services, promotions or events that Intralinks may be offering/hosting. You may always opt out later if you do not want Intralinks to contact you. If you do not agree to Intralinks using your personal information for this purpose, do not complete this form.

49% of global organizations have experienced financial crime in the past two years*

Financial crimes – money laundering, terrorist financing, fraud, tax evasion, identity theft, and the like – are on the rise and, needless to say, have become a top concern of financial institutions globally. A multi-faceted technology approach is crucial for tracking and preventing these incidents, as criminals are employing increasingly sophisticated techniques.

Join us online on Wednesday, October 30, for a discussion on the latest threats and how to prevent them head-on with innovative financial crime fighting solutions. The panel will cover:

  • Complying with AML regulation, BSA, KYC, 314(b), and more
  • New technologies to monitor, detect and report crimes
  • Tools for effective collaboration with lawyers, regulators and law enforcement
  •  

Webinar Details

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 9AM PST, 12pm EST, 5pm GMT (approximately 45 minutes)
  • Intralinks Presenters: Dominic Brown, Field CTO; Allen Seirafi, Senior Account Technology Specialist